Skip to content



Are you thinking of studying at EETAC? We accept students from all the partner universities with whom we have signed a Bilateral Agreement (BA).


In case your home university has a valid BA with EETAC (check it here), you have to participate to the selection process at your home university first. Once your university assign you to our School (nomination), you can start the admission procedure with us. Please find attached our Factsheet.

In case no agreement has been signed so far, you should contact the Mobility Office at your home institution and ask them starting the necessary process in order to get the BA signed. If the process doesn’t turn out into a new Bilateral Agreement, you can still try to enroll as a free-mover student in our university and follow the normal procedures for conventional students. 

In the following sections you can find all the information you need on: 


What you can study at EETAC (courses, thesis, work placement, ...), when you can apply and when you can come for the mobility period.

The procedures you have to follow in order to apply for a mobility period with us (admission procedure once you have been nominated), and following procedures once you are admitted to EETAC.

The list of lectures that are read in English in our Bachelor degrees. All the Master courses are fully taught in English.

To enrich your mobility experience, you may be willing to learn a new language and get in touch with a different culture. UPC, in close collaboration with other universities, offers language courses in Spanish and Catalan, designed for foreign students; if interested, you can check for more information here: Servei de Llengües i Terminologia. However, we cannot add language courses inside your thecnical curriculum or in the Learning Agreement. 



Over 5,000 people have participated in the SALSA'M programme since 2015.

The SALSA'M mentoring programme connects local students with international students who are on an academic stay at the UPC.

The programme’s activities include language exchange, cultural visits, guided tours, and academic support and induction activities.

The following schools participate in the programme: the EEABB, the EEBE, the EETAC, the ESEIAAT, the ETSAB, the ETSECCPB, the ETSETB, the FIB, the FOOT and the ETSAV.